JGSGB Leadership

The JGSGB is run entirely by volunteers and an elected Board of Directors.

Board of Directors

Jessie Klein Co-President
Carolyn Kohlman Co-President
Douglas Cohen Treasurer
David Ellis Secretary

Carol Clingan Research Projects Coordinator
David Ellis Litvak SIG Coordinator
Galicia SIG Coordinator
Program Write-ups
Sheila Green Program Chair
Meredith Hoffman Special Publications
Jonathan Rappaport Research Sundays
Nancy Korn E-Newsletter Editor
Assistant Webmaster
Debra Lerner Overall SIG Chair
Sonia Lipetz Internal Operations & Technology
Belarus SIG Coordinator
David Rosen Special Projects
Email Queries
Daphnah Sage Mass-Pocha Co-Editor
Jay Sage Mass-Pocha Co-Editor
Technology Services
Heidi Urich Past President
Nominating Committee Chair
Program Committee
Roger Weiss Webmaster