JGSGB Leadership

The JGSGB is run entirely by volunteers and an elected Board of Directors.

Board of Directors


Officers
President – president@jgsgb.org
Treasurer – treasurer@jgsgb.org
Secretary – secretary@jgsgb.org

Directors
Research Projects Coordinator – research@jgsgb.org
Litvak SIG Coordinator
Galicia SIG Coordinator
Program Write-ups – secretary@jgsgb.org
Program Chair – program@jgsgb.org
Special Publications – publicity@jgsgb.org
Research Sundays – researchsunday@jgsgb.org
E-Newsletter Editor
Assistant Webmaster – korn@jgsgb.org
Overall SIG Chair – hospitality@jgsgb.org
Internal Operations & Technology
Belarus SIG Coordinator – communications@jgsgb.org
Special Projects Archivist Email Queries – queries@jgsgb.org
Mass-Pocha Co-Editor
Technology Services – editor@jgsgb.org
Past President
Nominating Committee Chair
Program Committee – pastpres@jgsgb.org
Webmaster – webmaster@jgsgb.org